The Chamber of Digital Commerce is the world’s leading trade association representing the digital asset and blockchain industry. Our mission is to promote the acceptance and use of digital assets and blockchain-based technologies. Through education, advocacy, and working closely with policymakers, regulatory agencies and industry, our goal is to develop a pro-growth legal environment that fosters innovation, jobs and investment.



We represent the world’s leading innovators, operators and investors in the digital asset and blockchain technology ecosystem, including start-ups, software companies, global IT consultancies, financial institutions and investment firms. Membership is open to all those committed to supporting and growing this thriving community.


Perianne Boring

Founder & President

Kevin Batteh

Chief Policy Advisor

Dan Spuller

Director of Member Services

Jason Brett

Director of Operations

Mike Ross

Senior Communications Advisor

Erika Zapanta

Public Relations

Jordan Kruger

Research Fellow


George Gilder

Chairman, Gilder Publishing LLC,

Co-founder, the Discovery Institute, Rivetz

Board Member, Rivetz

Blythe Masters

CEO, Digital Asset Holdings

Non Executive Chairman, Santander Consumer USA Inc.

J.P. Morgan head of Global Commodities (2007-2014)

Rumi Morales

Executive Director of CME Ventures,
CME Group

James Newsome, Ph.D.

Founding Partner, Delta Strategy Group

Chairman, Commodities Future Trading Commission (2000–2004)

President & CEO, New York Mercantile Exchange (2004-2008)

Matthew Roszak

Chairman, Chamber of Digital Commerce

Co-Founder, Bloq

Founding Partner, Tally Capital

James Robinson

Co-Founder and Managing Partner,
RRE Ventures

Don Tapscott

CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc.

Senior Advisor, World Economic Forum

Jason Weinstein

Director, Blockchain Alliance

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson

Deputy Assistant Attorney General,
US Dept. of Justice (2009-2012)

Mark Wetjen

Head of Global Public Policy, DTCC

Commissioner, Commodities Future Trading Commission (2011 - 2015)

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.